Year	Achievements					
1985	Zone 5 No.3 RSL Winners					
1988	District No.6 Pennant Winners					
1989	District & Zone No.5 Pennant Winners					
1990	District No.4 Pennant Runners-Up					
1991	Zone 5 No.2 RSL Winners					
1991	District No.4 & No.7 Pennant Winners					
1992	District No.3 Pennant Winners					
2000	Zone 15 Presidents Singles Winner - W. Sheargold					
2000	Zone 15 Presidents Pairs Winners - D. Bickle/W. McCarthy					
2000	Zone 15 No.6 Pennant Winners Zone 15 No.6 Pennant Winners					
2000	Zone 5 No.3 RSL Winners					
2007	Zone 15 No.6 Pennant Winners					
2007	Zone 15 No.6 Permant Winners Zone 15 Champion of Club Champions Winner – Ben Callaway					
2008	Zone 15 Reserve Singles Winner – Ryan Dixon					
2008	Zone 15 Presidents Pairs Winners – W. Sonter/K Morris					
2009	Zone 15 Presidents Pairs Winners – G Callaway/ D Taylor					
2009	State Presidents Pairs Runners-Up – G Callaway/ D Taylor					
2010	Zone 15 Rookies Pairs – M Keane/ C Jones					
2013	Zone 15 Rookies Pairs – M Lewin/ H Dagasso					
2014	Zone 15 No.4 Pennant Winners					
2014	Zone 15 Veterans Singles Winner – N Whitten					
2014	Zone 15 Veterans Pairs Runners-Up – D Paviour-Smith/N Murphy					
2016	RSL State Representative – M Fletcher					
2016	Zone 15 No.5 Pennants Runners-Up					
2017	Zone 15 No.3 Pennants Runners-Up					
2017	RSL State Representative – M Fletcher					
2017	Zone 15 Rookies Pairs – Craig Hillock/ Dave Compton					
2018	Zone 15 No.3 Pennants Winners					
2018	RSL State Representative – Mike Fletcher					
2019	Zone 15 Senior Fours Runners-up – Mike Fletcher, Chris Jones, Wayne Hughes, Peter Whelan					
2019	RSL Zone 5 Triples Champions – Mike Fletcher, Chris Jones, Ken Whetton					
2019	Zone 15 Rookies Singles Champion – Wade Dickens					
2019	Zone 15 Rookies Pairs Champions – Phil Metcalfe/Wade Dickens					
2019	RSL State Representative – Mike Fletcher					
2019	RSL Zone 5 Triples Champions Ken Whetton, Chris Jones, Mike Fletcher					
2019	Club Challenge Silver Division					
2020	Zone 15 Open Fours Champions – Sean Love, David Taylor, Luke Rash, Mark Lewin					
2021	Zone 15 Senior Triples Runners-up - Frank Borg, Bob Gaze, Wayne Hughes					
2021	Zone 15 Pairs Runners-up - Luke Rash, Sean Love					
2021	Zone 15 Presidents Reserve 4s Runners-up Neil Haughan, Craig Hillock, Dean Gerber, Ian					
	McGilchrist					
2021	RSL State Representatives – Mike Fletcher, Bob Gaze					
2022	Zone 15 Triples Runners-up – Mark McLaughlin, Luke Rash, Sean Love					
2022	State Pennants Runners-up Grade 2					
2022	Zone 15 Senior Fours Runners-up – Frank Borg, Wade Dickens, Lawrie Barrett, Dick Nowland					
2022	RSL Zone 5 Triples Champions – Chris Jones, Bob Gaze, Mike Fletcher					
_0_2	The Letter of Triples Champions Chins Jones, Bob Gaze, Wilke Fletcher					